Mendip Ramblers

www.mendipramblers.co.uk

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Charterhouse, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 1st March 2018, Street, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Thursday, 1st March 2018, Cockercombe, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Wells, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Monday, 5th March 2018, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 8th March 2018, Wedmore, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 8th March 2018, Radstock, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Kingston, Isle of Purbeck, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 15th March 2018, Thornbury, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 15th March 2018, Deerwood Common, 6.1mile / 9.8km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Wellow, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Kilmersdon, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Breach Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Southwick, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Thursday, 29th March 2018, Baltonsborough, 6.2mile / 10km
Moderate Thursday, 29th March 2018, Black Rock, 11mile / 17.7km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, February 23, 2018